skip navigation

Champion wins back-to-back softball state titles

By All-American Conference, 06/02/18, 10:00PM EDT


Congrats to 2018 @OHSAASports Softball DIII Champions, the @CHS_Flashes. Great job ladies, representing our valley.

All-American Conference

The All-American Conference is an OHSAA-sanctioned league, created in 2008 as the result of the merger between the Trumbull Athletic Conference and the Metro Athletic Conference in Ohio. The league has 21 different member schools, with 17 sports offered throughout fall, winter and spring sports seasons.