skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
148474686536 Tue Aug 22
W
FINAL
148474686537 Tue Aug 29
L
FINAL
Thu Aug 31
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 5
W
@ LaBrae
FINAL
Thu Sep 7
L
FINAL
Tue Sep 12
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 14
W
FINAL
148474686538 Mon Sep 18
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 21
W
FINAL
148474686539 Mon Sep 25
W
FINAL
Tue Sep 26
W
FINAL
Thu Sep 28
W
@ Girard
FINAL
Tue Oct 3
T
FINAL
Thu Oct 5
W
FINAL
148474686535 Tue Oct 10
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
T
TBD
Tue Oct 17
W
OHSAA District
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
OHSAA District
FINAL
Tue Oct 24
L
OHSAA District
FINAL