skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
149710621334 Fri Nov 24
L
FINAL
149710621336 Mon Nov 27
L
FINAL
Wed Nov 29
L
FINAL
149710621335 Sat Dec 2
L
@ Geneva
FINAL
Wed Dec 6
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 20
L
FINAL
149710621337 Sat Dec 23
L
FINAL
Wed Jan 3
L
FINAL
Wed Jan 10
L
FINAL
Thu Jan 11
L
FINAL
Wed Jan 17
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
L
@ Poland
FINAL
149710621294 Mon Jan 22
L
@ Girard
FINAL
Wed Jan 24
W
FINAL
Thu Jan 25
L
FINAL
149710621312 Sat Jan 27
L
Lakeside High School
FINAL
Mon Jan 29
L
FINAL
Wed Jan 31
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
L
FINAL
Wed Feb 7
L
FINAL
149710621365 Sat Feb 17
L
@ Geneva
OHSAA Perry District
FINAL