skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
152064404431 Tue Nov 27
W
FINAL
152064404432 Thu Nov 29
W
FINAL
152064404433 Thu Dec 6
L
FINAL
152064404434 Sat Dec 8
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 19
L
FINAL
152064404435 Sat Dec 22
L
FINAL
152064404436 Thu Dec 27
W
FINAL
152064404437 Fri Dec 28
W
Hubbard
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
@ LaBrae
FINAL
152064404438 Sat Jan 5
W
FINAL
152064404539 Mon Jan 7
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 9
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
FINAL
Wed Jan 16
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 23
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 30
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
OHSAA Mineral Ridge District
FINAL
152064404568 Wed Feb 27
L
OHSAA Mineral Ridge District
FINAL