skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
152064404451 Mon Nov 26
W
Bristol High School, Greenville Road Northwest, Bristolville, OH, USA
FINAL
152064404452 Wed Nov 28
W
@ Girard
FINAL
152064404453 Wed Dec 5
W
LaBrae High School, North Leavitt Road Northwest, Leavittsburg, OH, USA
FINAL
152064404454 Thu Dec 6
W
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
FINAL
Wed Dec 19
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
FINAL
152064404458 Thu Dec 27
W
Cardinal High School, North Thompson Avenue, Middlefield, OH, USA
FINAL
152064404459 Fri Dec 28
W
Cardinal High School, North Thompson Avenue, Middlefield, OH, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
L
FINAL
152064404460 Sat Jan 5
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 9
L
FINAL
Wed Jan 16
L
FINAL
Wed Jan 23
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
FINAL
Wed Jan 30
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
L
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
OHSAA Cortland District
FINAL
152064404566 Wed Feb 27
W
OHSAA Cortland District
FINAL
152064404569 Sat Mar 2
L
Lakeview High School, Hillman Drive, Cortland, OH, USA - OHSAA District Final
FINAL