skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
153222290003 Wed Mar 27
W
Crestview Baseball Field, Columbiana, OH
FINAL
153222290004 Thu Mar 28
W
Liberty High School, Leopard Way, Youngstown, OH, USA
FINAL
153222290005 Fri Mar 29
L
Linsly High School, Wheeling, WV
FINAL
153222290100 Tue Apr 2
W
Crestview High School, Crestview Road, Columbiana, OH, USA
FINAL
153222290102 Wed Apr 3
W
Brookfield Community Park, Stewart Sharon Road, Hubbard, Brookfield Township, OH, USA
FINAL
153222290103 Thu Apr 4
L
Crestview High School, Crestview Road, Columbiana, OH, USA
FINAL
153222290017 Sat Apr 6
W
East Liverpool, OH, USA
FINAL
153222290018 Sat Apr 6
W
East Liverpool, OH, USA
FINAL
153222290019 Mon Apr 8
W
Crestview Road, Columbiana, OH, USA
FINAL
153222290031 Tue Apr 9
W
FINAL
153222290020 Wed Apr 10
W
Campbell, OH, USA
FINAL
153222290021 Sat Apr 13
W
Crestview Road, Columbiana, OH, USA
FINAL
153222289977 Wed Apr 17
L
FINAL
153222290032 Thu Apr 18
W
Crestview High School, Crestview Road, Columbiana, OH, USA
FINAL
153222289937 Tue Apr 23
L
FINAL
153222290025 Sat Apr 27
L
Eastwood Field, Eastwood Mall Blvd, Niles, OH, USA
FINAL
153222290033 Mon Apr 29
L
Minerva Middle School, East Line Street, Minerva, OH, USA
FINAL
153222290143 Wed May 1
L
Bob Cene Park, Main Street, Struthers, OH, USA - Field 3
FINAL
153222290026 Mon May 6
W
Newton Falls, OH, USA
FINAL
153222290027 Tue May 7
L
Crestview High School, Crestview Road, Columbiana, OH, USA
FINAL
153222290028 Wed May 8
W
Crestview High School, Crestview Road, Columbiana, OH, USA
FINAL
153222290029 Sat May 11
L
Edgewood High School
FINAL
Tue May 14
W
OHSAA Struthers District
FINAL
153222290174 Wed May 15
L
@ Rootstown
FINAL
153222290184 Tue May 21
W
Ohio 82, Warren, Champion, OH, USA
FINAL